SoftPixel Forum

Official community of the SoftPixel Engine and the SoftPixel Sandbox (REGISTRATION only with consultation with the Admin)
It is currently Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:49 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:34 am
Posts: 29
Location: Germany
Thank you, I will use this.
I don't want to make him restart the whole program, this fix should be doing well.

"FixBug_In_SPE_3_1" is already defined?

With SPE 3.2 this won't happen, when it is possible to switch to fullscreen easily.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:53 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 5:58 pm
Posts: 540
Location: Germany
"FixBug_In_SPE_3_1" is not already defined, of course :lol:
And yes, for 3.2 it's fixed, also when switching dynamically to fullscreen.
But when you still do it this way, you maybe get in some other troubles.

_________________
My latest project:
- The XièXiè Programming Language

My hardware:
- GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 670
- Intel Core i7 (Ivy-Bridge)
- 16 GB DDR3


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 1:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:34 am
Posts: 29
Location: Germany
Ok, finally, fullscreen mode works properly.
I don't fear further problems resulting from this, I will finish this project soon.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group